PTI MIM #258: Cover Plate Tags

I managed to squeeze a little bit of crafting in today and decided to play along with the cover plates tag challenge. A couple of issues arose straight up. Firstly, I don’t use tags. I feel that a card is an extension of a present. Like the present, it should filled with thoughts and feelings. This means writing proper messages. For me, a tag lacks that space. Secondly, the only tag die I have (which I use to make bookmarks) is on loan to a friend and grabbing it back is not an option.

So I decided to use the same technique on binder list die. I hope it passes muster. The cover plate used is from the garden guild kit, which I adore. Anyway, here is my make…

  
I think I might make a few more as dividers for the rest of my planner sections.

One thought on “PTI MIM #258: Cover Plate Tags

Leave a Reply

